Meetings and Agendas

Board Meeting Dates

Meetings begin at 6:00 PM
at the Antrim Township Building
10655 Antrim Church Road - Greencastle, PA 17225

Thursday, August 2, 2018

*Thursday, August 16, 2018

Thursday, September 6, 2018

*Thursday, September 20, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

*Thursday, October 18, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

*Thursday, November 15, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Thursday, January 3, 2019

*Thursday, January 17, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

*Thursday, February 21, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

*Thursday, March 21, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

*Thursday, April 18, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

*Thursday, May 16, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

*Thursday, June 20, 2019

* Work session meeting