Meetings and Agendas

Board Meeting Dates

Meetings begin at 6:00 PM

Meetings will be held in the High School Library, and are NOT open to public attendance.

The public may, however, watch the meeting live via video and audio streaming by visiting:
https://www.gcasd.org/school_board/watch_live

Thursday, August 6, 2020

*Thursday, August 20, 2020

Thursday, September 3, 2020

*Thursday, September 17, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

*Thursday, October 15, 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020

*Thursday, November 19, 2020

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Thursday, January 7, 2021

*Thursday, January 21, 2021

Thursday, February 4, 2021

*Thursday, February 18, 2021

Thursday, March 4, 2021

*Thursday, March 18, 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021

*Thursday, April 15, 2021

Thursday, May 6, 2021

*Thursday, May 20, 2021

Thursday, June 3, 2021

*Thursday, June 17, 2021

* Work session meeting